☰ MENU

Staff Roster

Centerra Mirage STEM Academy
Staff Roster:

Grade:  Staff Name:  Email:  More info:
         
Principal Casey Frank cfrank@avondale.k12.az.us
  Ext. 4805 
Assistant Principal  Cynthia Soe Myint csoe@avondale.k12.az.us
  Ext. 4806

       
         
 Kinder Kari McElroy  kmcelro@avondale.k12.az.us   Website
 Kinder Lisa Countryman  lcountr@avondale.k12.az.us   Website
         
 1st Jennifer Jones-Bryant  jjones@avondale.k12.az.us
Website
 1st Karina Moon kmoon@avondale.k12.az.us
  Website 
         
 2nd Tanya Molina tmolina@avondale.k12.az.us
  Website
 2nd Amber Wolfe awolfe@avondale.k12.az.us   Website
 2nd/3rd Amy Seltzer aseltze@avondale.k12.az.us    Website 
         
 3rd Elizabeth O'Shana eoshana@avondale.k12.az.us    Website 
 3rd Cynthia Orduno  corduno@avondale.k12.az.us   Website
         
 4th Haley Genord hgenord@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 4th Danielle Orras dorras@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
         
 5th Barbara Burnett  bburnet@avondale.k12.az.us   Website
 5th Denise Horsley dhorsle@avondale.k12.az.us 
  Website
         
 6th  Jennifer Reed jwilson@avondale.k12.az.us
  Website
 6th Cinthia Garcia Argueta cgarcia1@avondale.k12.az.us

  Website
 6th Steven Smith ssmith@avondale.k12.az.us
  Website
         
 7th Michael Benson mbenson@avondale.k12.az.us
  Website
 7th Adriana Aguirre aaguirr@avondale.k12.az.us
  Website 
 7th/8th Peggy Osborne posborn@avondale.k12.az.us
  Website
         
 8th Tara Bourlotos tbourlo@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 8th David Rachel drachel@avondale.k12.az.us
  Website
 8th Franki Bailey fbailey@avondale.k12.az.us
  Website
         
 Resource K-8 Greg Heath gheath@avondale.k12.az.us
  Website 
 Resource 6-8 Celia Figueroa cfiguer1@avondale.k12.az.us
  Website 
 Resource 5-8 LaKenya Logan llogan@avondale.k12.az.us
  Website
 Resource K-4 Tammi Hausman thausma@avondale.k12.az.us   Website 
         
 Master K-3 Kiendra Moll kmoll@avondale.k12.az.us
  Website 
 Master 4-8 Breanna Lozano blozano@avondale.k12.az.us
  Website
         
 STEM Henry Wilson hwilson@avondale.k12.az.us
  Website
 P.E. Christopher Visbal cvisbal@avondale.k12.az.us   Website
 Technology Jamie Crisantos jcrisan@avondale.k12.az.us    
         

 

Be ready for your first day of school! Find your grade's supply list here